The ECOFUN team gathers staff from the french national research institute for agriculture, food and the environment (INRAE) and the Bordeaux forestry and agronomy engineering school Bordeaux Sciences Agro (BSA). The ECOFUN team is one of the 4 teams composing the INRAE-BSA ISPA unit, and is currently composed of 14 permanent staff and 5-10 non-permanent staff or visitors.



Name Position Tel Email
Alexandre Bosc Research engineer +33 55712-2763 alexandre.bosc@inrae.fr
Klara Bouwen PhD candidate +33 55712-2440 klara.bouwen@u-bordeaux.fr
Patricia Braconnier Team administrator +33 55712-2583 patricia.braconnier@inrae.fr
Yves Brunet Director of research yves.brunet@inrae.fr
Marie Charru Associate professor +33 55735-8623 marie.charru@agro-bordeaux.fr
Nicolas Devert Research assistant engineer +33 55712-2451 nicolas.devert@inrae.fr
Jean-Christophe Domec Professor +33 55627-1903 jc-domec@agro-bordeaux.fr
Sabrina Dubois Research technician +33 55712-2451 sabrina.dubois@inrae.fr
Frédéric Frappart Director of research frederic.frappart@inrae.fr
Thomas Guzman PhD candidate +33 55712-2596 thomas.guzman@inrae.fr
Alain Kruszewski Research technician alain.kruszewski@inrae.fr
Christophe Moisy Remote sensing engineer christophe.moisy@inrae.fr
Jérôme Ogée Director of research (ECOFUN team leader) +33 55712-2422 jerome.ogee@inrae.fr
Marc Peaucelle Research scientist +33 55712-2374 marc.peaucelle@inrae.fr
Valérie Savornin ERC administrator +33 55712-2700 valerie.savornin@inrae.fr
Tom Taborski PhD candidate +33 55712-2432 tom.taborski@inrae.fr
Jean-Pierre Wigneron Director of research (head of ISPA remote sensing lab) +33 55712-2430 jean-pierre.wigneron@inrae.fr
Lisa Wingate Director of research (ERC COSMYCA team leader) +33 55712-2431 lisa.wingate@inrae.fr

Gone but not forgotten

Former members (name; position then; next position after)

Paula Martin-Gomez; Bordeaux Idex fellow; Research scientist, CTSC Spain | Koen hufkens; Marie Curie fellow; Research associate, ETH Zurich | Camille Delvigne; Visiting FNR fellow; Assistant professor, Univ. Louvain | Regina Hirl; PhD candidate; Biology and Physics teacher | Adria Barbeta Margarit; Bordeaux Idex fellow (2017-2019); Research fellow, Univ. Barcelona | Tania Fort; PhD candidate (2016-2019); Research scientist in private sector | Yann Cochet; Master student (2015) then PhD candidate (2016-2019); Elementary school teacher | Nicolas Cornette; Master student (2018); PhD student at Univ. Tours | Laura Clavé; Master student (2017, 2018); River watershed manager | Clément Foucault; Master student (2019); PhD student at Univ. of Göttingen | Bastien Fréjaville; Lab technician (2017-2019); Musician | Elisabeth Kearsley; Visiting FNR Fellow (2017-2018); FNR Fellow | Ludovic Lacombe; Master student (2018); PhD student at Univ. Bordeaux | Teresa Gimeno; Marie Curie fellow (2015-2018); Research scientist at B3C, Bilbao | Evert van Scheik; Research engineer (2018-2020); Research engineer at INRAE GENOSOL Platform | Steve Wohl; Research engineer (2014-2018); Research scientist at B3C, Bilbao | Samuel Jones; Postdoc fellow (2014-2018); Postdoc fellow MPI, Jena | Aurore Kaisermann; Postdoc fellow (2015-2018); Auto-entrepreneur | Thomas Launois; Postdoc fellow (2014-2017); Data scientist at Qucit | Joana Sauze; PhD candidate (2014-2017); Research engineer at Ecotron, Montpelier | Masako Dannoura; Visiting professor (2015, 2018); back to Kyoto University | Retno Novvitasari Hery Daryono; Master student (2017); Research staff at Univ. of JawaTimur, Indonesia | Elise Likiliki; Master student (2017) | Grace (Eun Hea) Jho; Visiting professor (2016); Assistant Professor at Hankuk University of Foreign Studies | Andres Plaza-Aguilar; PhD candidate (2016); Post-doctoral fellow at Univ. of Chile | Elsa Martineau; PhD candidate (2016) | Noelia Fernádez; Lab engineer (2016); PhD canditate at University Rey Juan Carlos (Spain) | Ana-María Gutiérrez; Lab technician (2016) | Jason West; Visiting professor from Univ. of Texas (2015-2016); back to Texas AM | Thomas Sajus; 2nd-year undergrad student (2016); MSc student at Ecole des Arts et Métiers (Paris) | Natalia Diez-Iglesias; Master student (graduated in 2016) | Noelia Saavedra; Master student (2015), then lab engineer; PhD candidate at Univ. of Umeä | Juliette Maire; Master student (2015); PhD candidate at Univ. of Edinburgh | Callum Tyler; Visiting undergraduate student from Queensland University of Technology (2015); MSc student at Univ. of Edinburgh | Elise Potier; PhD candidate (2014); Post-doctoral fellow at LSCE | Laura Gangi; Visiting PhD candidate from the Jülich research center (2014) | Heather Plumpton; Master student (2014); PhD candidate at Univ. of Reading | Lydia Gentsch; Postdoctoral fellow (2013-2014); Post-doctoral fellow at Univ. of Göttingen